top of page

An AMAZING talent for someone so young!

Today, I had the pleasure of recording Skye Penfold. She covered ‘Emma’s Theme’ from ABC & Disney’s ‘Once Upon A Time’ - Musical episode.

At the age of 11, she is an incredible singer!

Such a professional attitude and an excellent singing voice. Considering that she has had no real singing tuition, I was blown away by the richness and quality to her voice.As a result, no vocal correction was needed and all I did was EQ the track and add reverb, Amazing!

I am very much looking forward to working with her again soon, as we're collaborating on her own song that she is co-writing with me!

Great work Skye. You're a natural.

Go to the 'Audio/Video' section to hear a clip.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page